I am new with microvascular disease

I am 40 y.o. from Geneva Switzerland (sorry for my English) and was diagnosed with MVD by my cardio. But it's all a long story.

My family doctor was the one who sent me to cardio at my request after my complains for shortness of breath, chest pain, palpitation etc non stop. But for my fam doctor, he thought I was just having panick attack, or stress and did not believe that there is something wrong with me.

So I went to see the cardio. I did MRI, which shown an Ischemia frontal during stress MRI test. Because of this result he sent me to hospital for angiography. The result was clean. The other cardio, the one who did my angiography (not my cardio) said that as I had a clean result, my heart is certainly ok and I should go to GI for indigestion problem. My fam doctor agreed with this and said that I am totally ok and I was just being depressed. Is your husband kind with you? He said jokingly.

I returned to my cardio who refused to give up even after the angiography result.He was very concern due the fact that I lost my father (he was 47) and my brother (was 32), both were taken away by heart attack. And also the fact that I have a very high cholesterol level (genetic ). He asked me to do more exams. And he found that my heart rate jumped to 140 in 4 min when I did stress test with bike, and it seemed that my heart race to 120 everytime I had chest pain without doing anything (I had to wear heart monitor for a week). I also have an elevated d dimer.A part from those problems, other tests looked ok (I had x-ray, and cardio ultrasound). At the end of all tests my cardio said that he's going to send the report to my fam doctor.