pustular psoriasis on fingers

** Originally posted by healdp **

Is there anyone out there with this condition?? I have been fighting it for 17 years. This very rare case of pustular psoriasis is on my fingers, therefore I have no nails and have to live with them bandaged at all times. Have taken every treatment known with very little results. If anyone else has this, please let me know. I would be interested in your treatments, results, etc. and the fact that I am not alone. Thanks..

5 replies. Join the discussion

** Originally posted by uscgirl08 **