Brain, please shut up.

Overthinking is my biggest problem. This anxiety never, ever stops. Sophie has been unbearable, ever since her dumb crush on Corey started. She's gotten way out of line, pretending she's me, asking Mathew to see Corey and talk to him, flirting with him over Facebook. I can't take it anymore, it's so upsetting.
I slipped back into my old ways and cutting is no big deal anymore. I spend a whole lot of time holding the razor in between my fingers, and I even got comfortable to hold it while Mat's looking.
I started cutting myself out of photos again. I promised myself I'd stop when I cut up my childhood photos, but couldn't bring myself up to it anymore. All the fake smiles in the photos were just too much. I cut them all up. And made Mathew cry. I hate upsetting him. I'm so undeserving of his love.
I cut my arm 5 times. Slow, superficial cuts. No scar, just sensation.
I'm thinking about giving up the guitar. I'm not good at it. I mean, I play the same chords over and over, and over, and it's not well played.
I'm also considering stopping singing. Last week I was listening to Sara (my best friend) sing, and her angelical voice reminded me of how someone like her, who sang to herself, was showered in talent, while I, completely untalented, flaunted something I don't even have. I remembered my ex boyfriend saying "Jess, you're great at guitar, but please don't sing".
Mathew's friend Dylan came home today. He went out to hang out with him and I realised how much I missed him when he's gone. He spends 90% of his waking hours with me, and when he doesn't, I feel this sense of lost and desperation. I guess I'm getting attached again. Should I start my standard detachment process? I'm seriously considering it.